Ine, Mike & the children welcome you warmly to their guest house.

De Nacht Wacht is a guest house in a magnificent old mansion in the centre of Ypres, in a quiet area near the station. This atmospheric bed & breakfast has three guest rooms, each with a timeless interior, all mod cons and a private bathroom.

De Nacht Wacht has already met with acclaim in various magazines, received the TripAdvisor ‘Certificate of Excellence’ and Toerisme Vlaanderen’s three-star rating.

Of course you can book a room with us through various channels, but if you book directly on our site, we will treat you to a welcome drink and you will also get an attractive discount on a visit to the ‘In Flanders Fields’ Museum.

De Nacht Wacht is located right in the heart of Ypres, close to the historic market, but you will be staying in a quiet neighbourhood with sufficient parking. Not coming in the car? No problem: the station is close by and we have a bicycle shed.

Ine, Mike et les enfants vous souhaitent la bienvenue dans leur maison d’hôtes.

De Nacht Wacht propose des chambres d’hôtes dans une maison de maître au cœur d’Ypres, dans un quartier calme à proximité de la gare. Ce Bed & Breakfast de charme compte trois chambres d’hôtes à la décoration intemporelle, disposant de tout le confort moderne et d’une salle de bains privative.

De Nacht Wacht a déjà été récompensé par plusieurs magazines, il a reçu le « Certificat d’Excellence » de Tripadvisor et il s’est vu octroyer 3 étoiles par Toerisme Vlaanderen.

Vous pouvez naturellement réserver via divers services, mais si vous vous adressez directement à nous, nous vous offrons un verre de bienvenue ainsi qu’une belle réduction lors de votre visite du « In Flanders Fields Museum ».

De Nacht Wacht se trouve dans le centre d’Ypres, à proximité de la place du marché historique, mais vous offre un séjour dans un quartier calme pourvu de nombreuses places de stationnement. Si vous ne venez pas en voiture, pas de problème : la gare n’est pas loin et nous disposons d’un emplacement pour les vélos.